2021/2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE TEAM

8955a3631d8b6181a5e8c91a66f73daba-e2849525583sd-r7_w144.jpg
GinaStupak_edited.jpg
Keegan Dana WEB.jpg
Amy Monarch Pic color.jpg
Bridgett Nottestad
President
Greystone Realty

bridgettnottestad@gmail.com

w:  262-224-7553

Gina Stupak
President-Elect
Red Arrow Real Estate

gstupak@gmail.com

w:  414-334-0531

Dana Keegan
Records Clerk
Realty Executives Integrity
dana@danakeegan.com

w:  414-469-0624

Amy Schmoldt
Treasurer
Bell Bank Mortgage
aschmoldt@bell.bank

w: 262-384-8697

DIRECTORS

Pries.JPG
Michelle Pries
Shorewest Realtors

mpries@shorewest.com

w: 262-375-0550

BARB - HIGH RES.jpeg
Barb Gish
Merit Title
barb@merittitle.com 

w: 262-305-7568

h7q98jh43ja1mk6drqxw37rqs7i9.jpeg
Barb Lukens
Century 21
barblukens@movesre.com

w: 920-803-3729

olivia-pic.jpg.webp
Olivia Bearden
Village Realty
oliviabearden@gmail.com

w: 920-889-4877

ISe8fd7uxlnekq0000000000.jpg

 

Jana Gruttner
Greystone Realty

jana@greystone-realty.com

c: 920-893-1350

1611868718071.jpeg
Danielle Bradford
Realty Executives Integrity 
northshoredanie@gmail.com

w: 920-287-5733

Erik-ThielWeb.jpg
Erik Thiel
Cherry Creek Mortgage
ethiel@ccmclending.com

w: 920-395-1467

Zipter.jpg

Matt Zipter

Shorewest Realtors
mzipter@shorewest.com

262-375-0550

JaredCottrell.JPG
Jared Cottrell
Immediate Past President
Coldwell Banker
realestate@thecottrellteam.com

w: 262-689-5667

Josh.jpg
Josh Pierringer
RE/MAX United
josh@tomdidier.com

w: 262-284-2000

Adam Poehlman Pic.jpeg
Adam Poehlman
Realty Executives Integrity

amp.homes@gmail.com 

w:  262-227-6888 

DanGehrke.JPG
Dan Gehrke
Realty Executives Integrity 
dan.gehrke@gmail.com

w: 262-339-6969

Screen Shot 2022-01-15 at 11.52.09 AM.png
Association Executive
Erin Hickey
erin@lakeshorera.com 
w: 262-375-4730