2021/2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE TEAM

8955a3631d8b6181a5e8c91a66f73daba-e2849525583sd-r7_w144.jpg
GinaStupak_edited.jpg
Keegan Dana WEB.jpg
Amy Monarch Pic color.jpg
Bridgett Nottestad
President
Greystone Realty

bridgettnottestad@gmail.com

w:  262-224-7553

Gina Stupak
President-Elect
Red Arrow Real Estate

gstupak@gmail.com

w:  414-334-0531

Dana Keegan
Records Clerk
Realty Executives Integrity
dana@danakeegan.com

w:  414-469-0624

Amy Schmoldt
Treasurer
Bell Bank Mortgage
aschmoldt@bell.bank

w: 262-384-8697

DIRECTORS

Pries.JPG
Michelle Pries
Shorewest Realtors

mpries@shorewest.com

w: 262-375-0550

BARB - HIGH RES.jpeg
Barb Gish
Merit Title
barb@merittitle.com 

w: 262-305-7568

MainPhoto_cropped.jpg
Gary Beaudoin
Re/Max Universal
garybeaudoin@remax.net

w: 920-208-9500

h7q98jh43ja1mk6drqxw37rqs7i9.jpeg
Barb Lukens
Century 21
barblukens@movesre.com

w: 920-803-3729

ISe8fd7uxlnekq0000000000.jpg

 

Jana Gruttner
Greystone Realty

jana@greystone-realty.com

c: 920-893-1350

Matt-2021-web.jpg
Matt Kapellen
Pleasant View Realty

matt@pleasantviewrealty.com

w: 920-270-5450

EmilyHollrith.jpg
Emily Hollrith
Hollrith Realty, Inc. 

ehollrith@gmail.com

w: (262) 384-5754

qgvvf2dt49004cavw1da1mc6b6i103.jpeg
John Rohde
Century 21 Moves
jr@movesre.com

w: 920-918-6106

Zipter.jpg

 

Matt Zipter
Shorewest Realtors
mzipter@shorewest.com

262-375-0550

Josh.jpg
Josh Pierringer
RE/MAX United
josh@tomdidier.com

w: 262-284-2000

Adam Poehlman Pic.jpeg
Adam Poehlman
Realty Executives Integrity

amp.homes@gmail.com 

w:  262-227-6888 

DanGehrke.JPG
Dan Gehrke
Hillcrest Realty
dan.gehrke@gmail.com

w: 262-339-6969

2WEBSerrano_Linda_Headshot.jpg
Linda Serrano
United One Credit Union
lserrano@unitedone.org

w: 920-694-3908

1611868718071.jpeg
Danielle Bradford
Northshore Homes
northshoredanie@gmail.com

w: 920-287-5733

222088171_10157769319351673_1460195836541546791_n.jpg
Jenna Klinger 
Keller Williams Empower
jenna@brostgroup.com

w:920-980-1925

Erik-ThielWeb.jpg
Erik Thiel
Cherry Creek Mortgage
ethiel@ccmclending.com

w: 920-395-1467

olivia-pic.jpg.webp
Olivia Bearden
Village Realty
oliviabearden@gmail.com

w: 920-889-4877

Screen Shot 2022-01-15 at 11.52.09 AM.png
Association Executive
Erin Hickey
erin@ozaukeera.com 
w: 262-375-4730